忘记您的资料?

CSGO账户

现在拥有他们的新手!

提供各种风格和多种选择可供选择,轻松无需任何问题。
我们在这里为您提供最好的exp,同时smurfing。

特色产品

CSGO帐户类型已解释

不断增长的CSGO社区有几种类型的帐户可用,尽管随着新的“危险区域”更新,CSGO smurf方案发生了巨大变化。 随着反恐精英:全球攻势现在可以自由发挥, a除了经验丰富的硬币账户功能CSGO Instant Prime之外,我们的网站上会有账号。 随着新的更新,推出了忠诚徽章,给予所有在更新日期达到私人排名2的CSGO游戏玩家。 我们的网站还提供服务奖章帐户,包括全新的2019服务奖章。 5年和10年硬币账户也可按需提供。 我们还有新的CSGO Prime账户,起价仅为10 $。

为什么购买排名帐户? 我需要PRIME吗?

排名帐户是由希望玩特定游戏的玩家购买的 排名 从必备的Silver 1到troll noobs,再到The Global Elite,可以了解游戏在GE级别的情况。 您可以从我们的网站购买Global Elite账户甚至银账户。 Prime匹配大厅确保您在游戏中遇到更少的黑客。 GetRankedAccount不会沉迷于销售或购买CSGO黑客。

什么是Trust Factor以及它如何影响我的游戏玩法?

Trust因子由Valve在CSGO中引入。 该系统的工作原理是将人与那些收到作弊报告的人进行匹配。 较多的作弊报告意味着您将与具有大量作弊报告的其他人匹配。 我们GetRankedAccount确保我们所有帐户的信任度较低,以确保您获得CSGO的良好体验。

你有什么CSGO技能组?

我们提供所有技能组,包括Silver Primes,Gold Nova Primes,Master Guardian Primes,杰出Master Guardian Primes,Legendary Eagle Primes,Supreme Master First Class Primes(SMFC Primes)和Global Elite Primes。 所有帐户都可以使用,并立即交付。 我们还拥有高级奖金,服务奖章账户和退伍军人账户。

你出售/使用CSGO黑客?

我们GetRankedAccount无论如何都不会沉迷于使用CSGO黑客。 我们不会放纵或支持任何破坏共同游戏玩家体验的行为,即黑客行为。 网站上的所有帐户都由我们的专业团队提升,以确保您获得无忧无虑的体验.

如何在全球精英库存中实现最难实现的排名?

这是我们实时聊天支持中最常见的问题之一。 与通常使用3rd派对软件和黑客将其帐户提升为Global Elite的其他网站不同,我们有专门的专业团队来完成提升帐户的任务。 所以你不必担心被禁止的帐户或其他任何可能导致你不方便的事情。

为什么选择GetRankedAccount?

销售csgo smurf账户的网站数量不断增加。 但是,最重要的是确保您购买的网站不使用任何3rd Party软件或黑客来提升您的帐户。 由GetRankedAccount销售的所有CSGO排名帐户均由我们的团队拥有和生成。 我们不会沉迷于从游戏玩家那里购买CSGO smurf账户。 GetRankedAccount还为您提供24x7实时聊天支持和即时交付accoUNTS。

厌倦了使用不值得信任的网站?

好吧,我们不再为你而烦恼,不用担心任何事情你可以毫不费力地购买账户。

上衣

本周优惠:购买任何高级账户并免费获得PR2账户 解除此信息

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

csgo-accounts

Own them noobs right now!

Offering various styles and multiple wins options to choose from plus available easily without any problems.
We are here to provide you the best exp while smurfing.

FEATURED PRODUCTS

 

CSGO ACCOUNT TYPES EXPLAINED 

The evergrowing CSGO community has several types of accounts available, although with the new "Danger Zone" update there has been a massive change in the CSGO smurf scenario. As the Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is now free to play,  all accounts on our website except Veteran coin accounts feature CSGO Instant Prime. With the new update was the launch of Loyalty Badges, given to all CSGO gamers who had attained Private Rank 2 on the date of the update. Our website also offers Service Medal accounts including the all-new 2019 Service Medal. 5-year and 10-year coin accounts are also available on demand. We also have fresh CSGO Prime accounts starting at just 10$. 

WHY PURCHASE RANKED ACCOUNTS? DO I NEED PRIME?

Ranked accounts are purchased by gamers who wish to play on a specific rank ranging from the essential Silver 1 to troll noobs and to The Global Elite to get the taste of how the game is at the GE level. You can buy Global Elite accounts and even silver accounts from our website. Prime matchmaking lobby ensures that you meet with fewer hackers in the game. GetRankedAccount does not indulge in sale or purchase of CSGO hacks.

      What is Trust Factor and how does it affect my gameplay? 

Trust Factor was introduced by Valve in CSGO. This system works by matching people against those people who have recieved cheating reports. The higher number of cheating reports means you'll be matched against another person having high number of cheating reports. We at GetRankedAccount ensure all our accounts have low trust factor to ensure you a good experience in CSGO. 

     What CSGO Skill Groups do you have?

We have all Skill Groups available including Silver Primes, Gold Nova Primes, Master Guardian Primes, Distinguished Master Guardian Primes, Legendary Eagle Primes, Supreme Master First Class Primes (SMFC Primes) and Global Elite Primes. All accounts are ready to use and are instantly delivered.  We also have High-tier Primes, Service Medal Accounts and Veteran Coin Accounts as well.

Do you sell/use CSGO hacks?

We at GetRankedAccount do not indulge in the use of CSGO hacks in anyway. We do not indulge or support any practices which ruin a common gamer's experience i.e hacks. All the accounts on the website are boosted by our team of professionals to ensure you a hassle-free experience.

    How do you manage to have Global Elite in stock while it is the hardest rank to achieve?

This is one of the most commonly asked questions at our live chat support. Unlike other website which commonly use 3rd party softwares and hacks to boost their accounts to Global Elite, we have a dedicated professionals team for the task of boosting accounts. So you need not worry about the accounts getting banned or anything else which may cause you 

Why GetRankedAccount? 

The number of websites selling csgo smurf accounts is ever increasing. However, it is utmost necessary to ensure that the site you purchase from does not use any 3rd Party software or hacks to boost your account. All CSGO ranked accounts sold by GetRankedAccount are owned and generated by our teams. We do not indulge in purchasing CSGO smurf accounts from gamers. GetRankedAccount also provides you with 24x7 Live Chat Support and Instant Delivery of accounts.

 

 

 

 

Tired of using untrust worthy sites?

Well, No more we are here for you dont worry about anything you can just go and purchase the account without any hassle.

TOP