نسى التفاصيل الخاصة بك؟

CSGO حسابات

تملكها noobs الآن!

تقديم أنماط مختلفة وخيارات متعددة للاختيار من بينها بالإضافة إلى المتاحة بسهولة دون أي مشاكل.
نحن هنا لنقدم لكم أفضل تجربة في حين أن smurfing.

المنتجات المميزة

أنواع حسابات CSGO موضحة

يمتلك مجتمع CSGO القائم على ممارسة الجنس عدة أنواع من الحسابات ، على الرغم من التحديث الجديد "Danger Zone" ، فقد حدث تغير كبير في سيناريو CSGO smurf. بصفتها Counter-Strike: Global Offensive أصبحت حرة الآن في اللعب ، all الحسابات على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت باستثناء الحسابات عملة المخضرم ميزة ميزة CSGO Instant Prime. مع التحديث الجديد ، تم إطلاق شارات الولاء ، والتي تم منحها إلى جميع محترفي CSGO الذين حصلوا على ترتيب خاص 2 في تاريخ التحديث. يقدم موقعنا الإلكتروني أيضًا حسابات Medal Service بما في ذلك ميدالية 2019 Service الجديدة كليًا. كما تتوفر حسابات العملات المعدنية 5-year و 10-year عند الطلب. لدينا أيضًا حسابات CSGO Prime جديدة تبدأ من 10 $ فقط.

لماذا تم شراء الحسابات؟ هل أحتاج إلى PRIME؟

يتم شراء الحسابات المرتبة من قبل اللاعبين الذين يرغبون في اللعب على وجه الخصوص رتبة بدءًا من الفضة الأساسية 1 إلى troll noobs و The Global Elite للحصول على طعم كيف تكون اللعبة على مستوى GE. يمكنك شراء حسابات Global Elite وحسابات الفضة من موقعنا على الإنترنت. يضمن لوبي التوفيق الرئيسي أن تقابل عددًا أقل من المتسللين في اللعبة. لا ينغمس GetRankedAccount في بيع أو شراء الاختراق CSGO.

ما هو عامل الثقة وكيف يؤثر على طريقة اللعب الخاصة بي؟

تم تقديم Trust Factor بواسطة Valve في CSGO. يعمل هذا النظام عن طريق مطابقة الناس ضد هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين تلقوا تقارير غش. يعني العدد الأكبر من تقارير الغش أنك ستتم مطابقتك مع شخص آخر لديه عدد كبير من تقارير الغش. نحن في GetRankedAccount نضمن أن جميع حساباتنا لديها عامل ثقة منخفض لضمان حصولك على خبرة جيدة في CSGO.

ما هي مجموعات CSGO Skill لديك؟

لدينا جميع فرق المهارة المتاحة بما في ذلك Piral Silver، Gold Nova Primes، Master Guardian Primes، Distinguished Master Guardian Primes، Legendary Eagle Primes، Supreme Master First Class Primes (SMFC Primes) و Global Elite Primes. جميع الحسابات جاهزة للاستخدام ويتم تسليمها على الفور. لدينا أيضا Pims الدرجة العالية ، خدمة حسابات الميداليات وحسابات العملات المخضرم كذلك.

هل تبيع / تستخدم خرق CSGO؟

نحن في GetRankedAccount لا ننغمس في استخدام الاختراق CSGO في أي حال. نحن لا ننغمس أو ندعم أي ممارسات تدمر تجربة اللاعب العادي ، أي الخارقة. يتم تعزيز جميع الحسابات على الموقع من قبل فريق من المتخصصين لدينا لضمان تجربة خالية من المتاعب.

كيف يمكنك إدارة "النخبة العالمية" في الأسهم بينما هي الأصعب في تحقيقها؟

هذا هو أحد أكثر الأسئلة الشائعة في دعم الدردشة المباشرة. على عكس المواقع الأخرى التي تستخدم عادة برامج 3rd والبرامج الخارقة لتعزيز حساباتهم لشركة Global Elite ، لدينا فريق متخصص من المحترفين لمهمة تعزيز الحسابات. لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن حظر الحسابات أو أي شيء آخر قد يتسبب في إزعاجك.

لماذا GetRankedAccount؟

عدد المواقع التي تبيع حسابات csgo smurf يتزايد باستمرار. ومع ذلك ، فمن الضروري للغاية التأكد من أن الموقع الذي تشتريه منه لا يستخدم أي برنامج أو اختراقات لـ 3rd Party لتعزيز حسابك. جميع حسابات CSGO التي تم بيعها بواسطة GetRankedAccount هي ملك وتولّدها فرقنا. نحن لا ننغمس في شراء حسابات smurf CSGO من اللاعبين. كما يوفر لك GetRankedAccount دعم 24x7 للدردشة المباشرة والتسليم الفوري لـ accoUNTS.

تعبت من استخدام المواقع جديرة بالثقة؟

حسنا ، لا مزيد من نحن هنا من أجلك لا تقلق بشأن أي شيء يمكنك فقط أن تذهب وشراء الحساب دون أي متاعب.

اذهب للأعلى

العرض للأسبوع: اشتري أي حساب من الدرجة العالية واحصل على حساب PR2 مجانًا رفض

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

csgo-accounts

Own them noobs right now!

Offering various styles and multiple wins options to choose from plus available easily without any problems.
We are here to provide you the best exp while smurfing.

FEATURED PRODUCTS

 

CSGO ACCOUNT TYPES EXPLAINED 

The evergrowing CSGO community has several types of accounts available, although with the new "Danger Zone" update there has been a massive change in the CSGO smurf scenario. As the Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is now free to play,  all accounts on our website except Veteran coin accounts feature CSGO Instant Prime. With the new update was the launch of Loyalty Badges, given to all CSGO gamers who had attained Private Rank 2 on the date of the update. Our website also offers Service Medal accounts including the all-new 2019 Service Medal. 5-year and 10-year coin accounts are also available on demand. We also have fresh CSGO Prime accounts starting at just 10$. 

WHY PURCHASE RANKED ACCOUNTS? DO I NEED PRIME?

Ranked accounts are purchased by gamers who wish to play on a specific rank ranging from the essential Silver 1 to troll noobs and to The Global Elite to get the taste of how the game is at the GE level. You can buy Global Elite accounts and even silver accounts from our website. Prime matchmaking lobby ensures that you meet with fewer hackers in the game. GetRankedAccount does not indulge in sale or purchase of CSGO hacks.

      What is Trust Factor and how does it affect my gameplay? 

Trust Factor was introduced by Valve in CSGO. This system works by matching people against those people who have recieved cheating reports. The higher number of cheating reports means you'll be matched against another person having high number of cheating reports. We at GetRankedAccount ensure all our accounts have low trust factor to ensure you a good experience in CSGO. 

     What CSGO Skill Groups do you have?

We have all Skill Groups available including Silver Primes, Gold Nova Primes, Master Guardian Primes, Distinguished Master Guardian Primes, Legendary Eagle Primes, Supreme Master First Class Primes (SMFC Primes) and Global Elite Primes. All accounts are ready to use and are instantly delivered.  We also have High-tier Primes, Service Medal Accounts and Veteran Coin Accounts as well.

Do you sell/use CSGO hacks?

We at GetRankedAccount do not indulge in the use of CSGO hacks in anyway. We do not indulge or support any practices which ruin a common gamer's experience i.e hacks. All the accounts on the website are boosted by our team of professionals to ensure you a hassle-free experience.

    How do you manage to have Global Elite in stock while it is the hardest rank to achieve?

This is one of the most commonly asked questions at our live chat support. Unlike other website which commonly use 3rd party softwares and hacks to boost their accounts to Global Elite, we have a dedicated professionals team for the task of boosting accounts. So you need not worry about the accounts getting banned or anything else which may cause you 

Why GetRankedAccount? 

The number of websites selling csgo smurf accounts is ever increasing. However, it is utmost necessary to ensure that the site you purchase from does not use any 3rd Party software or hacks to boost your account. All CSGO ranked accounts sold by GetRankedAccount are owned and generated by our teams. We do not indulge in purchasing CSGO smurf accounts from gamers. GetRankedAccount also provides you with 24x7 Live Chat Support and Instant Delivery of accounts.

 

 

 

 

Tired of using untrust worthy sites?

Well, No more we are here for you dont worry about anything you can just go and purchase the account without any hassle.

TOP